Historic Racing Sports Car Club

On the Grid: Taupo

Time for a little grid walk…cars from Taupo 14/15 January.

Tony Cross; Lola T340

Don Hopkins; Crossle 32F

Peter "Baldric" Grant; Elden PH25

Michael Hunter; Hawke DL2A

Michael Clark; Crossle 32F


Bruce McCoy; Lola T342


Nigel Huston; Johnson FF

Vic Clarke; Palliser WDF3

Mike Creswell; Loal T342

MIA…Dave Silverton and Roger Slee…sorry guys; batteries went flat…