Historic Racing Sports Car Club

Mini-Championship Points Table

The mini-Championship Points Table has been tallied…this table applies only to the nine races held at the 2013 NZFMR Celebrating Denny Hulme festival.

Please download the points table by clicking on this rather long winded title for a PDF document: NZFMR Celebrating Denny Hulme Mini Historic Formula Ford Championship

Spoiler Alert:

Graeme Cameron was top Kiwi, and Ed Waalewijn was top European.